Ringling Bros. & Barnum & Bailey Circus Giveaway




I never thought I really liked going to the circus until I started taking my children.  I do not know if I was not paying attention as a child or what, but now every year we go to  Ringling Bros.  and Barnum & Bailey Circus.  This year Ringling Bros. and  Barnum & Bailey presents Built to Amaze.

Like all of the shows the circus experience is custom built for family fun for Children of All Ages.  Built to Amaze will have more than 110 of the world’s best artists and athletes representing 17 countries along with 95 exotic and domestic animals assembled together.  The audience will be able to see comedic animal duo Alex and Irina Emelin, The Trampoline Tower Tumblers, The popular King Charles Troupe and many other acts and stunts.

If you have not purchased your tickets here is an opportunity to win vouchers.  Please enter below.

Weekly vouchers are valid for the below performances: Staples Center, Citizens Business  Bank Arena or the Honda Center.

LOS ANGELES:
Wednesday, July 10-Tuesday, July 16
Wednesday, July 10 @ 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 11@ 12:00PM & 7:30PM
Friday, July 12 @ 12:00PM
Monday, July 15 @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, July 15

ONTARIO:
Friday, July 19-Tuesday, July 23
Monday, July 22 7:30PM
Tuesday, July 23

ANAHEIM:
Friday, July 26-Sunday, August 4
Wednesday, July 31 1:00PM & 7:30PM
Thursday, August 1 10:30AM & 7:30PM
Friday, August 2 1:00PM

a Rafflecopter giveaway